Page 4: of Marine News Magazine (March 2016)

Push boats, Tugs & Assist Vessels

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of March 2016 Marine News Magazine

MarineNews

MarineNews March 2016 Volume 27 Number 3 (ISSN#1087-3864) (USPS#013-952)

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435 tel: (561) 732-4368; fax: (561) 732-6984

Departments Analysis

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 & tel: (212) 477-6700; fax: (212) 254-6271 www.marinelink.com

PUBLISHER 6 Editor’s Note

John C. O’Malley • jomalley@marinelink.com

Associate Publisher & Editorial Director

Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com

Editor

Joseph Keefe • keefe@marinelink.com 8 By the Numbers

Tel: 704-661-8475 Freight Facts & Figures 2015:

Web Editor The Bureau of Transportation

Eric Haun • haun@marinelink.com

Statistics (BTS) Weighs in.

Contributing Writers

Susan Buchanan • Lawrence R. DeMarcay, III

Joe Hudspeth • Randy O’Neill

PRODUCTION

Production & Graphics Manager

Nicole Ventimiglia • nicole@marinelink.com 24 OP/ED

SALES Galley Grease Harms Equipment

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Rob Howard • howard@marinelink.com – and the Environment

Advertising Sales Managers

By John Paparone

National Sales Manager

Terry Breese • breese@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-732-1185 Fax: 561-732-8414

Lucia Annunziata • annunziata@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 Fax: 212-254-6271

Frank Covella • covella@marinelink.com 50 Boat of the Month

Tel: 561-732-1659 Fax: 561-732-8063

Mitch Engel • engel@marinelink.com

USACE M/V Dan Reeves

Tel: 561-732-0312 Fax: 561-732-8063

Mike Kozlowski • kozlowski@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-733-2477 Fax: 561-732-9670

Dawn Trauthwein • dtrauthwein@marinelink.com

Tel: 631-472-2715 Fax: 631-868-3575

Jean Vertucci • vertucci@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 Fax: 212-254-6271 51 Vessels

Managing Director, Intl. Sales

Paul Barrett • ieaco@aol.com

Tel: +44 1268 711560 Fax: +44 1268 711567

Uwe Riemeyer • riemeyer@intermediapartners.de 52 People & Company News

Tel: +49 202 27169 0 Fax: +49 202 27169 20

Classi? ed Sales (212) 477-6700 57 Products

CORPORATE STAFF

Manager, Public Relations

Mark O’Malley • momalley@marinelink.com 60 Classified Advertising

Manager, Info Tech Services

Vladimir Bibik • bibik@marinelink.com

CIRCULATION 64 Advertiser’s Index

Circulation Manager

Kathleen Hickey • k.hickey@marinelink.com

TO SUBSCRIBE:

MarineNews ( ISSN# 1087-3864 ) is published monthly ( twelve issues ) by Maritime Activity Reports Inc. 118 E 25th

Subscriptions to Marine News (12 issues per year)

St. New York, NY 10010-1062. Periodicals Postage Paid at New York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: for one year are available for $60.00;

Send all UAA to CFS. NON-POSTAL AND MILITARY FACILITIES send address corrections to Marine News 850 Montauk

Two years (24 issues) for $95.00.

Hwy, #867 Bayport, NY 11705.

Send your check payable to:

MarineNews, 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010.

The publisher assumes no responsibility for any misprints or claims or actions taken by advertisers. The publisher reserves

For more information email Kathleen Hickey at: the right to refuse any advertising. Contents of the publication either in whole or part may not be produced without the express k.hickey@marinelink.com permission of the publisher.

March 2016 4 MN

MN Mar16 Layout 1-17.indd 4 2/19/2016 10:36:42 AM

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.