Page 80: of Marine News Magazine (May 2018)

Inland Waterways

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of May 2018 Marine News Magazine

ADVERTISER INDEX

Page Company Website Phone# 59 Ahead Sanitation www.aheadsanitationsystems.com (337) 330-4407 53 All American Marine www.allamericanmarine.com (360) 647-7602 39 Blommaert www.blommaertalu.com/en/home (323) 353-2689 5 CK Power www.ckpower.com (314) 569-8229 38 Cygnus Instruments www.cygnusinstruments.com (410) 267-9771 15 David Clark Company www.DavidClark.com/Marine (800) 298-6235 55 Delgado Maritime & Ind. Training www.dcc.edu/academics/workforce/maritime-? re (504) 671-6620 378-4182 57 Diesel America West, Inc. / LOADSTAR (A DA West Company) www.dawest.com (360) 19 Eastern Shipbuilding Group www.easternshipbuilding.com (850) 763-1900 25 ECM Training Services LLC www.ecmtrainingservices.com (203) 810-5181

C2 Engines, Inc. www.enginespower.com (870) 268-3700 57 Environmental Marine, Inc. www.envmar.com (606) 561-4697 29 FLIR Systems, Inc. www.? ir.com (603) 324-7700 49 GP Link www.gplink.com (252) 504-5113 35 Harken www.harken.com (262) 691-3320 43 Interstate-McBee www.interstate-mcbee.com (216) 881-0015 31 Karl Senner LLC www.karlsenner.com (504) 469-4000 7 Louisiana Cat www.LouisianaCat.com/Marine (866) 843-7440 23 McDermott Light & Signal www.mcdermottlight.com (718) 456-3606 69 McDonough Marine Services www.mcdonoughmarine.com (504) 780-8100 45 Metal Trades Inc. www.metaltrades.com (843) 889-5143 26 Metals USA www.metalsusa.com (800) 523-3340 51 MOPS Maritime License Insurance www.mopslicenseins.com (800) 782-8902 ext 3305 57 North River Boats www.northriverboats.com (541) 673-2438 17 Parker Water Puri? cation www.parker.com (310) 637-3400 53 Pivotal LNG www.pivotallng.com (713) 300-5116 9 PPG Protective & Marine Coatings www.ppgpmc.com 1-888-9PPGPMC 51 Quest www.questprotect.com/mn (866) 659-5532

C4 R.W. Fernstrum & Company www.fernstrum.com (906) 863-5553 45 Schoellhorn-Albrecht www.schoellhorn-albrecht.com (314) 965-3339 20,46 Schuyler Rubber www.schuylerco.com (800) 426-3917 61 Scienco/Fast Systems www.sciencofast.com (866) 652-4539 55 Simplex Americas www.simplexamericas.com (908) 237-9099 13 Stearns/Coleman www.stearns? otation.com (316) 832-2981 1 Superior Industries www.superior-ind.com (320) 589-2406 31 Teufelberger Fiber Rope Corp. www.teufelberger.com (800) 333-6679 59 The Spring? eld Marine Company www.spring? eldgrp.com (417) 616-6707 21 Tidewater Marine www.tdw.com (504) 568-1010 24 TPG Mount Vernon Marine LLC www.tpgmarine.com (812) 838-4889 47 Viega LLC www.viega.us/About-us (316) 425-7400 3 Vigor www.vigor.net MarineSales@Vigor.net 11 Volvo Penta www.volvopenta.com Please visit our website 23 YANMAR America Corporation www.yanmar.com/us Visit us online 41 ZF Marine LLC mn.zfmarinecc.com Visit us online

The listings above are an editorial service provided for the convenience of our readers.

If you are an advertiser and would like to update or modify any of the above information, please contact: nicole@marinelink.com

May 2018 80

MN

MN Index Page May18.indd 1 MN Index Page May18.indd 1 4/20/2018 4:20:32 PM4/20/2018 4:20:32 PM

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.