Page 4: of Marine News Magazine (April 2019)

Boatbuilding, Construction & Repair

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of April 2019 Marine News Magazine

MarineNews

MarineNews April 2019 Volume 30 Number 4 (ISSN#1087-3864) (USPS#013-952)

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435 tel: (561) 732-4368; fax: (561) 732-6984

Departments Analysis

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 & tel: (212) 477-6700; fax: (212) 254-6271 www.marinelink.com

PUBLISHER

John C. O’Malley • jomalley@marinelink.com

Associate Publisher & Editorial Director

Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com

Editor

Joseph Keefe • keefe@marinelink.com

Tel: 704-661-8475 6 Editor’s Note

Web Editor

Eric Haun • haun@marinelink.com

Contributing Writers

Susan Buchanan • Lawrence R. DeMarcay, III • Tom Ewing 8 Authors & Contributors

Rick Eyerdam • Joe Hudspeth • Randy O’Neill • Barry Parker

PRODUCTION

Production & Graphics Manager

Nicole Ventimiglia • nicole@marinelink.com 10 BY THE NUMBERS

SALES Replace your Workboat Engine

Vice President, Sales & Marketing (now)

Rob Howard • howard@marinelink.com

Advertising Sales Managers

National Sales Manager

Terry Breese • breese@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-732-1185 Fax: 561-732-8414 24 OP/ED

Lucia Annunziata • annunziata@marinelink.com

A Tale of Two Fleets:

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6240 Fax: 212-254-6271

Mixed Government Support

John Cagni • cagni@marinelink.com

Tel: 631-472-2715 Fax: 561-732-8063 for U.S. Shipbuilding

Frank Covella • covella@marinelink.com

By Jeff Vogel

Tel: 561-732-1659 Fax: 561-732-8063

Mitch Engel • engel@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-732-0312 Fax: 561-732-8063

Mike Kozlowski • kozlowski@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-733-2477 Fax: 561-732-9670 51 Vessels

John Ram • ram@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-244-2380 Fax: 212-254-6271 52 People & Company News

Managing Director, Intl. Sales

Paul Barrett • ieaco@aol.com

Tel: +44 1268 711560 Fax: +44 1268 711567

Uwe Riemeyer • riemeyer@intermediapartners.de 57 Products

Tel: +49 202 27169 0 Fax: +49 202 27169 20

CORPORATE STAFF 60 Classified Advertising

Manager, Marketing

Mark O’Malley • momalley@marinelink.com

Accounting

Esther Rothenberger • rothenberger@marinelink.com 64 Advertiser’s Index

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6810

Manager, Info Tech Services

Vladimir Bibik • bibik@marinelink.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager

Kathleen Hickey • k.hickey@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6320

MarineNews ( ISSN# 1087-3864 ) is published monthly ( twelve issues ) by Maritime Activity Reports Inc. 118 E 25th St.

TO SUBSCRIBE:

New York, NY 10010-1062. Periodicals Postage Paid at New York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: Send

Subscriptions to Marine News (12 issues per year) all UAA to CFS. NON-POSTAL AND MILITARY FACILITIES send address corrections to Marine News 850 Montauk Hwy, for one year are available for $60.00; #867 Bayport, NY 11705.

Two years (24 issues) for $95.00.

Send your check payable to:

The publisher assumes no responsibility for any misprints or claims or actions taken by advertisers. The publisher reserves

MarineNews, 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010. the right to refuse any advertising. Contents of the publication either in whole or part may not be produced without the express

For more information email Kathleen Hickey at: permission of the publisher. k.hickey@marinelink.com

April 2019 4 MN

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.