Page 4: of Marine News Magazine (June 2019)

Combat & Patrol Craft Annual

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of June 2019 Marine News Magazine

MarineNews

MarineNews June 2019 Volume 30 Number 6 (ISSN#1087-3864) (USPS#013-952)

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435 tel: (561) 732-4368; fax: (561) 732-6984

Departments Analysis

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 & tel: (212) 477-6700; fax: (212) 254-6271 www.marinelink.com

PUBLISHER

John C. O’Malley • jomalley@marinelink.com 6 Editor’s Note

Associate Publisher & Editorial Director

Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com

Editor

Joseph Keefe • keefe@marinelink.com 8 Authors & Contributors

Tel: 704-661-8475

Web Editor

Eric Haun • haun@marinelink.com 10 BY THE NUMBERS

Contributing Writers The U.S. Coast Guard’s

Susan Buchanan • Lawrence R. DeMarcay, III • Tom Ewing

Domestic Annual Report on

Rick Eyerdam • Joe Hudspeth • Randy O’Neill • Barry Parker

Flag State Control

PRODUCTION

Production & Graphics Manager

Nicole Ventimiglia • nicole@marinelink.com 34 TECH FILE

SALES

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Transitioning to LED

Rob Howard • howard@marinelink.com

Navigation Lights

Advertising Sales Managers

National Sales Manager

Terry Breese • breese@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-732-1185 Fax: 561-732-8414 48 TECH FILE

The Sea Skipper High-Pressure

Lucia Annunziata • annunziata@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6240 Fax: 212-254-6271

Fire & Salvage Pump

John Cagni • cagni@marinelink.com

Tel: 631-472-2715 Fax: 561-732-8063

Frank Covella • covella@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-732-1659 Fax: 561-732-8063 49 BOAT OF THE MONTH

Mitch Engel • engel@marinelink.com

RNLI’s Shannon Class Lifeboat:

Tel: 561-732-0312 Fax: 561-732-8063 Speed, Maneuverability, Flexibility

Mike Kozlowski • kozlowski@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-733-2477 Fax: 561-732-9670 By Tom Mulligan

John Ram • ram@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-244-2380 Fax: 212-254-6271

Managing Director, Intl. Sales 51 Vessels

Paul Barrett • ieaco@aol.com

Tel: +44 1268 711560 Fax: +44 1268 711567

Uwe Riemeyer • riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Tel: +49 202 27169 0 Fax: +49 202 27169 20 53 People & Company News

CORPORATE STAFF

Manager, Marketing 57 Products

Mark O’Malley • momalley@marinelink.com

Accounting

Esther Rothenberger • rothenberger@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6810 60 Classified Advertising

Manager, Info Tech Services

Vladimir Bibik • bibik@marinelink.com

CIRCULATION 64 Advertiser’s Index

Circulation Manager

Kathleen Hickey • k.hickey@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6320

MarineNews ( ISSN# 1087-3864 ) is published monthly ( twelve issues ) by Maritime Activity Reports Inc. 118 E 25th St.

TO SUBSCRIBE:

New York, NY 10010-1062. Periodicals Postage Paid at New York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: Send

Subscriptions to Marine News (12 issues per year) all UAA to CFS. NON-POSTAL AND MILITARY FACILITIES send address corrections to Marine News 850 Montauk Hwy, for one year are available for $60.00; #867 Bayport, NY 11705.

Two years (24 issues) for $95.00.

Send your check payable to:

The publisher assumes no responsibility for any misprints or claims or actions taken by advertisers. The publisher reserves

MarineNews, 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010. the right to refuse any advertising. Contents of the publication either in whole or part may not be produced without the express

For more information email Kathleen Hickey at: permission of the publisher. k.hickey@marinelink.com

June 2019 4 MN

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.