Page 6: of Maritime Logistics Professional Magazine (Q2 2015)

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of Q2 2015 Maritime Logistics Professional Magazine

MaritimeProfessional

Maritime

The Contributors

Professional

HQ Tel 118 E. 25th St., 2nd Floor +1 212 477 6700

Fax

New York, NY 10010 USA +1 212 254 6271

URL ISSNwww.maritimeprofessional.com - 2159-7758

Email USPS #trauthwein@marinelink.com 005-893

Editor

Joseph Keefe keefe@marinelink.com +1 704 661 8475

Brudzinski

Bloggers & Contributors @ MaritimeProfessional.com Lead Commentator Joseph Keefe U.S. East Dennis Bryant Brazil Claudio Paschoa Mumbai Joseph Fonseca

Stoichevski

Publisher Keefe

John C. O’Malley jomalley@marinelink.com

Peters

Associate Publisher/Editorial Director

Gregory R. Trauthwein trauthwein@marinelink.com

VP Sales

Rob Howard howard@marinelink.com

Production

Nicole Ventimiglia nicole@marinelink.com

Corporate Staff

Eyerdam Sudhakar Tortora

Parker

Vladimir Bibik, IT

Mark O’Malley, Public Relations

Chief Judge Brudzinski Eric Peters

Esther Rothenberger, Accounting

Gabby DelGatto, Of? ce Manager served in the U.S. Coast Guard as a commis- is the Managing Director of Faststream sioned of? cer both a? oat and ashore and in USA. Contact him at 954 626 6893 or via

Subscription various legal assignments as a judge advo- E-mail at: eric.peters@faststream.com

Kathleen Hickey marprocirc@marinelink.com cate. He has earned multiple degrees, includ- ing a Master’s and Ph.D. in Judicial Studies

Advertising Sales

Unudurti R.P. Sudhakar

Terry Breese Frank Covella from the University of Nevada. is the Principal Consultant and Maritime breese@marinelink.com covella@marinelink.com

Education & Training Head at the IRClass +1 561 732 1185 +1 561 732 1659

Academy, Indian Register of Shipping, in

Rick Eyerdam

Mitch Engel Mike Kozlowski engel@marinelink.com kozlowski@marinelink.com is a Miami-based, national award-winning Mumbai, India. He is a licensed Chief Engi- +1 561 732 0312 +1 561 733 2477 journalist and editor. He is a former editor of neer with 30+ years of experience maritime.

Dawn Trauthwein Jean Vertucci

Florida Shipper Magazine and has served dtrauthwein@marinelink.com vertucci@marinelink.com as an adjunct professor of communications +1 631 472 2715 +1 212 477 6700

William Stoichevski at Florida International University. arrived in Norway in 1999, and served as

Copyright © 2015 New Wave Media. Maritime Professional (ISSN 2159-7758) volume 5, issue 2 is published quarterly (4 regional feature writer for the AP in Oslo. times per year) by New Wave Media, 118 E. 25th St., 2nd

In 2003, he left the AP to begin building,

Patricia Keefe

Floor, New York, NY 10010. Periodicals postage paid at New

York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: Send is a veteran journalist, editor and commen- overseeing and writing for a number of print address changes to: Maritime Professional, Maritime Profes- sional 850 Montauk Hwy. #867 Bayport, NY 11705. Publish- tator who writes about technology, business and electronic energy-industry publications.

ers are not responsible for the safekeeping or return of editorial material. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may and maritime topics. be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the

Captain Sean Tortora prior written permission of the publishers.

Barry Parker is a Master Mariner with twenty-? ve years

Member of bdp1 Consulting Ltd provides strategic at sea, most of which was spent with the and tactical support, including analytics Military Sealift Command on its Combat Lo-

Business Publications and communications, to businesses across gistic Force ships. Today, he is a professor

Audit of Circulation, Inc.

the maritime spectrum. at the USMMA.

6 Maritime Professional 2Q 2015I I

Maritime Logistics Professional

Maritime Logistics Professional magazine is published six times annually.